Registered Charity 1110823
CONTACT US Head Office 1 Charlies Yard, Dyke, Bourne, PE10 0GQ Telephone 01778 422701 Email
© 2019 Brighter Future International Trust
Website by Jack Slater
UK Registered Charity 1110823
Board of trustees Our board of trustees provides Brighter Future with a wide range of experience and expertise. They are appointed for their knowledge and skills relevant to our work. Our Trustees all work voluntarily for the organisation and do not receive payment for their invaluable work in furthering the aims of Brighter Future International Trust. The Trustees meet regularly with UK Country Head, Louise Timmins. They review the projects in India, fundraising ideas, and decide on the strategic direction of Brighter Future. It is also the responsibility to approve the annual budget, report and accounts. The Brighter Future Board: Ramesh Dewan Lynne Jones-Wade Jack Slater James Hand Shailesh Naik